AGENTS

Our Agents

Our team of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information.

Irene Davis

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

irened@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 315-810-6028

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicolas Mariutto

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicolas@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 786-564-3444

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sarah Kinville

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kinville@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 603-986-9420

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ryan Griffen

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ryang@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 860-898-0961

VIEW PROFILE >>

Rimma Frants

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

rimma@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-539-9884

VIEW PROFILE >>

Michael Shalev

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

Michael@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 832-643-0855

VIEW PROFILE >>

Melissa Yazgan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

melissa@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 703-328-9887

VIEW PROFILE >>

Justin Steinhauser

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

justins@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-656-6948

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julianna Meluzio

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

juliannam@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-864-0062

VIEW PROFILE >>

Shota Lomsadze

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

shota@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-376-8621

VIEW PROFILE >>

Laisha Rivera

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

laishar@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-713-8512

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brian Ippoliti

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

briani@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 732-668-1861

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lois Steinig

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

steinig@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 716-200-7304

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Bucich

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholasb@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 267-733-3268

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kuralay Ilgekbayeva

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kuralay@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-468-3531

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ovadia Sudai

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sudai@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 614-597-2431

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julie Chandler

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

juliey@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 518-317-9311

VIEW PROFILE >>

Luis Severino

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

severino@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-961-5023

VIEW PROFILE >>

Andrea Hernandez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

andreah@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 212-200-5447

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joshua Halpern

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

joshua@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 929-666-9010

VIEW PROFILE >>

Arlene Gonzalez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

arleneg@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-650-0292

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joseph Bowling

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jbowling@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-376-9791

VIEW PROFILE >>

Katherine Pena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

katherinep@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-975-4375

VIEW PROFILE >>

Keith Lewis

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

keithl@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 516-535-5708

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kristine Lee

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kristinel@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 732-735-1193

VIEW PROFILE >>

Stephen Fitch

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

stephenf@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicole Walden

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicole@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-215-3705

VIEW PROFILE >>

Matthew De Villa

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mdevilla@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-421-9531

VIEW PROFILE >>

Angelo Russell

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

angelor@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-701-6695

VIEW PROFILE >>

Stephen McCollum

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

stephenm@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-216-5877

VIEW PROFILE >>

Almas Tilemissov

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

almas@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 929-255-5605

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Thompson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholast@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-304-4270

VIEW PROFILE >>

Simon Bojovic

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

simonb@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-617-7568

VIEW PROFILE >>

Robert P McDaniel

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

robert@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 407-496-4971

VIEW PROFILE >>

Richard Lopez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

richardl@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-548-4603

VIEW PROFILE >>

TEAMS

Our Teams

Our agent teams made up of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information

The Griffen Kinville Team

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

kinville@spiralny.com
ryang@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

CAREERS

Become an Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.

CAREERS

Become an Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.