AGENTS

Our Agents

Our team of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information.

Irene Davis

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

irened@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 315-810-6028

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicolas Mariutto

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicolas@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 786-564-3444

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sarah Kinville

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kinville@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 603-986-9420

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ryan Griffen

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ryang@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 860-898-0961

VIEW PROFILE >>

Rimma Frants

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

rimma@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-539-9884

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ibeliza G. Santos

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ibeliza@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 357-456-9213

VIEW PROFILE >>

Karl Eshwer

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

karl@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-686-1606

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tanielle Powell

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

tanielle@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-714-8984

VIEW PROFILE >>

Michael Shalev

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

Michael@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 832-643-0855

VIEW PROFILE >>

Melissa Yazgan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

melissa@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 703-328-9887

VIEW PROFILE >>

Justin Steinhauser

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

justins@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-656-6948

VIEW PROFILE >>

Laisha Rivera

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

laishar@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-713-8512

VIEW PROFILE >>

Shota Lomsadze

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

shota@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-376-8621

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lois Steinig

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

steinig@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 716-200-7304

VIEW PROFILE >>

Taylor Ramble

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

taylor@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 470-263-7739

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ovadia Sudai

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sudai@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 614-597-2431

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brianna Kielawa

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

brianna@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 407-496-4971

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brian Ippoliti

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

briani@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 732-668-1861

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kuralay Ilgekbayeva

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kuralay@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-468-3531

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Bucich

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholasb@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 267-733-3268

VIEW PROFILE >>

Luis Severino

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

severino@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-961-5023

VIEW PROFILE >>

Arlene Gonzalez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

arleneg@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-650-0292

VIEW PROFILE >>

Andris Pinkhasik

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

apinkhasik@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-223-6800

VIEW PROFILE >>

Katherine Pena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

katherinep@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-975-4375

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joseph Bowling

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jbowling@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-376-9791

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kristine Lee

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kristinel@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 732-735-1193

VIEW PROFILE >>

Gustavo Aguero

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

gustavo@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-892-5816

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicole Walden

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicole@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-304-0335

VIEW PROFILE >>

Stephen Fitch

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

stephenf@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Thupten Nyendak

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

thupten@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-346-2318

VIEW PROFILE >>

Bethlehem Ippolito

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

bethlehem@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 516-698-3326

VIEW PROFILE >>

Almas Tilemissov

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

almas@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 929-255-5605

VIEW PROFILE >>

Paul Adams

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

paul@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 845-641-803

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julie Chandler

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

juliey@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 518-317-9311

VIEW PROFILE >>

Richard Miensky

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

richard@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-656-2712

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Thompson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholast@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-304-4270

VIEW PROFILE >>

Simon Bojovic

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

simonb@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-617-7568

VIEW PROFILE >>

Richard Lopez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

richardl@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-548-4603

VIEW PROFILE >>

Matthew De Villa

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mdevilla@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-421-9531

VIEW PROFILE >>

Stephen McCollum

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

stephenm@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-216-5877

VIEW PROFILE >>

TEAMS

Our Teams

Our agent teams made up of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information

The Griffen Kinville Team

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

GriffenKinville@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

CAREERS

Become an Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.

CAREERS

Become an Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.