AGENTS

Our Agents

Our team of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information.

Irene Davis

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

irened@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 315-810-6028

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicolas Mariutto

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicolas@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 786-564-3444

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sarah Kinville

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kinville@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 603-986-9420

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ryan Griffen

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ryang@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 860-898-0961

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tanielle Powell

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

tanielle@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-714-8984

VIEW PROFILE >>

Blanca Roman

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

blanca@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 858-220-4306

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julia Sung

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

julia@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-598-1779

VIEW PROFILE >>

Christina Buffaline

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

christina@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 518-925-5361

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ibeliza G. Santos

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ibeliza@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 357-456-9213

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jordan Langer

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jordanlanger@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 973-951-2506

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brianna Kielawa

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

brianna@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 407-496-4971

VIEW PROFILE >>

Michael Shalev

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

Michael@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 832-643-0855

VIEW PROFILE >>

Victoria Melton

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

victoria@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 484-892-0017

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Bucich

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholasb@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 267-733-3268

VIEW PROFILE >>

Laisha Rivera

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

laishar@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-713-8512

VIEW PROFILE >>

Shota Lomsadze

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

shota@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-376-8621

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lois Steinig

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

steinig@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 716-200-7304

VIEW PROFILE >>

Mariia Chernetska

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mariia@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-353-1018

VIEW PROFILE >>

Willem Westra

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

willemwestra@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 443-608-2147

VIEW PROFILE >>

Elizabeth Canela

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ecanela@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 862-336-0176

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brian Ippoliti

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

briani@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 732-668-1861

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kuralay Ilgekbayeva

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kuralay@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-468-3531

VIEW PROFILE >>

Emmanuel Janvier

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

janvier@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 617-285-9855

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lenny Colson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

lenny@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 631-559-2646

VIEW PROFILE >>

Arlene Gonzalez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

arleneg@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-650-0292

VIEW PROFILE >>

Andris Pinkhasik

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

apinkhasik@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-223-6800

VIEW PROFILE >>

Thupten Nyendak

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

thupten@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-346-2318

VIEW PROFILE >>

Katherine Pena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

katherinep@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-975-4375

VIEW PROFILE >>

Michael Waldron

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mwaldron@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 774-722-3158

VIEW PROFILE >>

Aidan Zucker

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

aidan@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-405-6480

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julie Chandler

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

juliey@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 518-317-9311

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ergys Bekteshi

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ergys@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-479-2142

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ian Matheson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ian@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-749-5659

VIEW PROFILE >>

Bethlehem Ippolito

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

bethlehem@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 516-698-3326

VIEW PROFILE >>

Richard Miensky

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

richard@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-656-2712

VIEW PROFILE >>

Blair Dixon

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

blair@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 505-918-5707

VIEW PROFILE >>

Rosana Martinez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

rosana@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-993-4445

VIEW PROFILE >>

Abdulla Al Sudmun

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

abdulla@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 631-568-1932

VIEW PROFILE >>

Steven Castillo

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

steven@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-698-9409

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jacqueline Savageau

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jacqueline@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 774-764-1270

VIEW PROFILE >>

Yousaf Khan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

yousafkhan@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 929-855-1165

VIEW PROFILE >>

Chidanand Beharry

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

chidanand@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 9347-990-6270

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kristina Lisi

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kristinal@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-954-5105

VIEW PROFILE >>

Luis Sanin

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sanin@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 610-745-1386

VIEW PROFILE >>

Abubakar Bah

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

abubakar@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-962-6976

VIEW PROFILE >>

Hassina Laouar

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

hassina@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-970-1469

VIEW PROFILE >>

Luis Severino

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

severino@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-961-5023

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jason Breedlove

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jbreedlove@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-707-4193

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kristine Lee

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kristinel@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 732-735-1193

VIEW PROFILE >>

Elvis Malena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

elvis@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-536-8622

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ovadia Sudai

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sudai@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 614-597-2431

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lesley Amaro

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

lesley@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-825-1512

VIEW PROFILE >>

Matthew De Villa

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mdevilla@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 908-421-9531

VIEW PROFILE >>

Albi Rexha

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

albir@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-828-5801

VIEW PROFILE >>

Almas Tilemissov

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

almas@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 929-255-5605

VIEW PROFILE >>

Paul Bifani

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

bifani@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 973-954-3388

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joseph Bowling

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jbowling@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 646-376-9791

VIEW PROFILE >>

Christopher Quiroz

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

quiroz@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 914-996-7123

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Thompson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholast@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 347-304-4270

VIEW PROFILE >>

Melissa Yazgan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

melissa@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 703-328-9887

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sabrina Khan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sabrina@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-844-8093

VIEW PROFILE >>

John Aronov

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

john@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 718-213-6384

VIEW PROFILE >>

Stephen Fitch

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

stephenf@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Opal Rose

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

opal@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 443-417-4483

VIEW PROFILE >>

Simon Bojovic

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

simonb@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-617-7568

VIEW PROFILE >>

Justin Steinhauser

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

justins@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-656-6948

VIEW PROFILE >>

Richard Lopez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

richardl@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596
M: 917-548-4603

VIEW PROFILE >>

TEAMS

Our Teams

Our agent teams made up of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information

The Griffen Kinville Team

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

GriffenKinville@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

CAREERS

Become An Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.

CAREERS

Become An Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.