AGENTS

Our Agents

Our team of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information.

Irene Davis

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

irened@spiralny.com
M: 315-810-6028
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicolas Mariutto

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicolas@spiralny.com
M: 786-564-3444
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Claudia Palombini

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

claudia@spiralny.com
M: 407-437-1355
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ryan Griffen

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ryang@spiralny.com
M: 860-898-0961
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tanielle Powell

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

tanielle@spiralny.com
M: 646-714-8984
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Blanca Roman

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

blanca@spiralny.com
M: 858-220-4306
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julia Sung

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

julia@spiralny.com
M: 718-598-1779
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Christina Buffaline

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

christina@spiralny.com
M: 518-925-5361
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ibeliza G. Santos

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ibeliza@spiralny.com
M: 357-456-9213
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jordan Langer

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jordanlanger@spiralny.com
M: 973-951-2506
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brianna Kielawa

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

brianna@spiralny.com
M: 407-496-4971
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Willem Westra

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

willemwestra@spiralny.com
M: 443-608-2147
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Catalina Palade

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

catalina@spiralny.com
M: 917-946-4443
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brian Ippoliti

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

briani@spiralny.com
M: 732-668-1861
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Laisha Rivera

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

laishar@spiralny.com
M: 646-713-8512
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Shota Lomsadze

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

shota@spiralny.com
M: 908-376-8621
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lois Steinig

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

steinig@spiralny.com
M: 716-200-7304
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Mariia Chernetska

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mariia@spiralny.com
M: 646-353-1018
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Michael Shalev

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

Michael@spiralny.com
M: 832-643-0855
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Elizabeth Canela

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ecanela@spiralny.com
M: 862-336-0176
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Bucich

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholasb@spiralny.com
M: 267-733-3268
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sarah Kinville

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kinville@spiralny.com
M: 603-986-9420
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Emmanuel Janvier

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

janvier@spiralny.com
M: 617-285-9855
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lenny Colson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

lenny@spiralny.com
M: 631-559-2646
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Arlene Gonzalez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

arleneg@spiralny.com
M: 718-650-0292
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Andris Pinkhasik

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

apinkhasik@spiralny.com
M: 347-223-6800
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Michael Waldron

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mwaldron@spiralny.com
M: 774-722-3158
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Iskra I. Fidantcheva

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

iskra@spiralny.com
M: 917-213-7277
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Aidan Zucker

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

aidan@spiralny.com
M: 908-405-6480
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ergys Bekteshi

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ergys@spiralny.com
M: 347-479-2142
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julie Chandler

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

juliey@spiralny.com
M: 518-317-9311
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ian Matheson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ian@spiralny.com
M: 917-749-5659
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Richard Miensky

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

richard@spiralny.com
M: 908-656-2712
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kuralay Ilgekbayeva

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kuralay@spiralny.com
M: 646-468-3531
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Blair Dixon

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

blair@spiralny.com
M: 505-918-5707
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Steven Castillo

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

steven@spiralny.com
M: 917-698-9409
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Rosana Martinez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

rosana@spiralny.com
M: 917-993-4445
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Yousaf Khan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

yousafkhan@spiralny.com
M: 929-855-1165
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Chidanand Beharry

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

chidanand@spiralny.com
M: 347-990-6270
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Bethlehem Ippolito

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

bethlehem@spiralny.com
M: 516-698-3326
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Luis Sanin

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sanin@spiralny.com
M: 610-745-1386
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Abubakar Bah

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

abubakar@spiralny.com
M: 917-962-6976
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kristina Lisi

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kristinal@spiralny.com
M: 646-954-5105
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Luis Severino

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

severino@spiralny.com
M: 347-961-5023
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jason Breedlove

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jbreedlove@spiralny.com
M: 347-707-4193
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Hanna Datsko

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

hanna@spiralny.com
M: 929-271-6686
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Elvis Malena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

elvis@spiralny.com
M: 917-536-8622
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ovadia Sudai

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sudai@spiralny.com
M: 614-597-2431
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Victoria Melton

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

victoria@spiralny.com
M: 484-892-0017
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Matthew De Villa

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mdevilla@spiralny.com
M: 347-344-8373
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Albi Rexha

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

albir@spiralny.com
M: 347-828-5801
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lesley Amaro

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

lesley@spiralny.com
M: 718-825-1512
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Paul Bifani

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

bifani@spiralny.com
M: 973-954-3388
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Almas Tilemissov

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

almas@spiralny.com
M: 929-255-5605
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Melissa Yazgan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

melissa@spiralny.com
M: 703-328-9887
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joseph Bowling

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jbowling@spiralny.com
M: 646-376-9791
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Christopher Quiroz

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

quiroz@spiralny.com
M: 914-996-7123
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sabrina Khan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sabrina@spiralny.com
M: 718-844-8093
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Thompson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholast@spiralny.com
M: 347-304-4270
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

John Aronov

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

john@spiralny.com
M: 718-213-6384
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Opal Rose

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

opal@spiralny.com
M: 443-417-4483
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Stephen Fitch

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

stephenf@spiralny.com
M: 212-381-0596
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Simon Bojovic

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

simonb@spiralny.com
M: 917-617-7568
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Hassina Laouar

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

hassina@spiralny.com
M: 347-970-1469
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Justin Steinhauser

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

justins@spiralny.com
M: 917-656-6948
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Steven Ocampo

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ocampo@spiralny.com
M: 646-842-0571
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Katherine Pena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

katherinep@spiralny.com
M: 347-975-4375
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joseph Chicarielli

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

joseph@spiralny.com
M: 607-973-0247
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Christopher Munoz

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

munoz@spiralny.com
M: 347-258-8048
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sanae Nichelson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sanae@spiralny.com
M:213-446-0771
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kristine Lee

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kristinel@spiralny.com
M: 732-735-1193
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jacqueline Savageau

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jacqueline@spiralny.com
M: 774-764-1270
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Anna Moayeri

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

anna@spiralny.com
M: 305-877-6378
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Richard Lopez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

richardl@spiralny.com
M: 917-548-4603
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

TEAMS

Our Teams

Our agent teams made up of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information

The Griffen Kinville Team

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

GriffenKinville@spiralny.com
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

CAREERS

Become An Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.

CAREERS

Become An Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.