AGENTS

Our Agents

Our team of experienced industry professionals are eager to advise clients through their real estate needs with the most accurate information.

Irene Davis

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

irened@spiralny.com
M: 315-810-6028
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicolas Mariutto

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicolas@spiralny.com
M: 786-564-3444
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Melissa Medrano

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

melissa@spiralny.com
M: 929-385-5192
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jordan Langer

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jordanlanger@spiralny.com
M: 973-951-2506
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Mihaela Cosman

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mihaela@spiralny.com
M: 516-787-9594
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Claudia Palombini

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

claudia@spiralny.com
M: 407-437-1355
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kayden Jay Redmon

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kayden@spiralny.com
M: 801-661-0056
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kelley-Lynn Sullivan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kelley@spiralny.com
M: 347-576-0310
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Izabele Lucena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

izabele@spiralny.com
M: 917-378-5876
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Aidan Zucker

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

aidan@spiralny.com
M: 908-405-6480
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Alissa Moulster

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

alissa@spiralny.com
M: 920-253-1557
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brian Nettle

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

briannettle@spiralny.com
M: 917-293-2022
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nige (Patricia) Qian

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nqian@spiralny.com
M: 929-472-2857
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Richard Miensky

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

richard@spiralny.com
M: 908-656-2712
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Luca Matteucci

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

luca@spiralny.com
M: 415-815-3012
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lila Chavez Guevara

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

lila@spiralny.com
M: 347-310-0174
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Mayson Xue

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mayson@spiralny.com
M: 925-353-7737
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Victoria Solo

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

victoriasolo@spiralny.com
M: 646-982-6602
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brian Ippoliti

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

brian@spiralny.com
M: 732-668-1861
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brianna Kielawa

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

brianna@spiralny.com
M: 407-496-4971
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Blerim Nikeziq

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

blerim@spiralny.com
M: 718-473-4479
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Emeley Rivera

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

emeley@spiralny.com
M: 516-309-2224
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jiaru Patrick Li

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jiaru@spiralny.com
M: 310-579-7403
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Catalina Palade

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

catalina@spiralny.com
M: 917-946-4443
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Michael Shalev

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

Michael@spiralny.com
M: 832-643-0855
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Laisha Rivera

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

laishar@spiralny.com
M: 646-713-8512
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Anna Khachatryan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

anna@spiralny.com
M: 917-969-2960
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Kapon

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kapon@spiralny.com
M: 646-510-0410
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Guiran Li

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

guiran@spiralny.com
M: 812-606-8817
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Rosana Martinez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

rosana@spiralny.com
M: 917-993-4445
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Lenny Colson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

lenny@spiralny.com
M: 631-559-2646
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Daniela Leiva Lopez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

daniela@spiralny.com
M: 754-207-8232
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Andris Pinkhasik

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

apinkhasik@spiralny.com
M: 347-223-6800
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Destiny Melendez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

destiny@spiralny.com
M: 347-705-9445
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Michael Waldron

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

mwaldron@spiralny.com
M: 774-722-3158
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ian Matheson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ian@spiralny.com
M: 917-749-5659
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Heather Valentin

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

heather@spiralny.com
M: 914-882-3725
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ergys Bekteshi

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ergys@spiralny.com
M: 347-479-2142
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Blair Dixon

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

blair@spiralny.com
M: 505-918-5707
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julia Sung

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

julia@spiralny.com
M: 718-598-1779
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Abubakar Bah

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

abubakar@spiralny.com
M: 917-962-6976
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jason Breedlove

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jbreedlove@spiralny.com
M: 347-707-4193
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Victoria Melton

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

victoria@spiralny.com
M: 484-892-0017
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Samuel keehn

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

samuel@spiralny.com
M: 516-743-8386
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Luis Sanin

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sanin@spiralny.com
M: 610-745-1386
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tanielle Powell

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

tanielle@spiralny.com
M: 646-714-8984
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Bucich

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholasb@spiralny.com
M: 267-733-3268
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

William Dennison

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

william@spiralny.com
M: 573-696-4110
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Melissa Yazgan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

melissa@spiralny.com
M: 703-328-9887
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kevin David Acosta

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kevin@spiralny.com
M: 929-587-9600
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joseph Bowling

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jbowling@spiralny.com
M: 646-376-9791
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sarah Kinville

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kinville@spiralny.com
M: 603-986-9420
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Adam Almaz

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

adam@spiralny.com
M: 631-520-3171
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nicholas Thompson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nicholast@spiralny.com
M: 347-304-4270
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Blanca Roman

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

blanca@spiralny.com
M: 858-220-4306
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Rael Schwelm Lara

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

rael@spiralny.com
M: 407-818-7876
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Joseph Chicarielli

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

joseph@spiralny.com
M: 607-973-0247
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Julie Chandler

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

juliey@spiralny.com
M: 518-317-9311
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Elvis Malena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

elvis@spiralny.com
M: 917-536-8622
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Marcie Joanne Maier

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

marcie@spiralny.com
M: 910-584-0746
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Katherine Pena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

katherinep@spiralny.com
M: 347-975-4375
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Leslie Portes Nunez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

leslie@spiralny.com
M: 570-994-0123
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Syed Zarif Waheed

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

syed@spiralny.com
M: 347-210-7849
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Steven Ocampo

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ocampo@spiralny.com
M: 646-842-0571
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Krishn Bhagat

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

krishn@spiralny.com
M: 732-910-8890
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Yousaf Khan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

yousafkhan@spiralny.com
M: 929-855-1165
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Stephanie De Pena

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

stephanie@spiralny.com
M: 570-982-7588
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

John Aronov

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

john@spiralny.com
M: 718-213-6384
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Willem Westra

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

willemwestra@spiralny.com
M: 443-608-2147
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sanae Nichelson

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sanae@spiralny.com
M:213-446-0771
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Bogdan Bezkorovainyi

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

bogdan@spiralny.com
M: 248-692-7596
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Nathaniel Haar

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

nathaniel@spiralny.com
M: 917-975-7767
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jessica Tranquilino

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jessica@spiralny.com
M: 718-640-7487
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kenny Munoz

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kenny@SPiRALNY.com
M: 914-502-7374
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sajma Gutic

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sajma@spiralny.com
M: 929-422-8605
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Christopher Munoz

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

munoz@spiralny.com
M: 347-258-8048
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jacqueline Savageau

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

jacqueline@spiralny.com
M: 774-764-1270
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Yomanda Domeneck

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

yomanda@spiralny.com
M: 917-324-6490
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brandon Frias

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

brandon@spiralny.com
M: 631-997-9544
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Alma Burns

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

alma@spiralny.com
M: 646-500-4638
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Hassina Laouar

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

hassina@spiralny.com
M: 347-970-1469
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Ovadia Sudai

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sudai@spiralny.com
M: 614-597-2431
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tracey Martinez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

tracey@spiralny.com
M: 347-658-8355
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Tetyana Kolosok

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

tetyana@spiralny.com
M: 929-373-9411
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Simon Bojovic

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

simonb@spiralny.com
M: 917-617-7568
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Sabrina Khan

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

sabrina@spiralny.com
M: 718-844-8093
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Elizabeth Webb

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

elizabeth@spiralny.com
M: 205-706-8216
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Justin Steinhauser

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

justins@spiralny.com
M: 917-656-6948
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kristina Lisi

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

kristinal@spiralny.com
M: 646-954-5105
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Deda Juncaj

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

deda@spiralny.com
M: 347-276-4086
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Albi Rexha

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

albir@spiralny.com
M: 347-828-5801
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Darian Kabashi

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

darian@spiralny.com
M: 929-318-2110
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Abdul Almari

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

abdul@spiralny.com
M: 646-767-6767
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Paul Bifani

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

bifani@spiralny.com
M: 973-954-3388
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Antonio Serrata

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

antonio@spiralny.com
M: 347-767-6058
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Gabriel Ramirez

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

ramirez@spiralny.com
M: 929-249-9466
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Christine Araman

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

christine@spiralny.com
M: 917-796-6924
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

Scott Higgins

LICENSED REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON

scott@spiralny.com
M: 302-354-2261
O: 212-381-0596

VIEW PROFILE >>

CAREERS

Become An Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.

CAREERS

Become An Industry Leader

With an encouraging company culture, cutting-edge technology, and extensive training resources, SPiRALNY agents are destined for success.